The Curious World


Out of stock

SKU: robalbum5 Categories: ,


A compilation of Rob’s studio albums up to 2006 which includes an all-star cast featuring drummer Darren Mooney (Primal Scream), bassist Jon Noyce (Jethro Tull), guitar legend Snowy White (Pink Floyd), keyboard player Reg Webb (Lenny Kravitz), guitarist Greg Bone (Seal, Sting, Prince, Roland Keaton), drummer Carlos Hercules (Beverly Knight, Marti Pellow, George Michael), bassist Carl Holt (Archive), Keyboard player Michael Bramwell (We Will Rock You), Violinist Sally Herbert (Manic Street Preachers), Keyboard player Richard Cottle (Eric Clapton and Peter Frampton, David Bowie), and sound engineer Robin Black (Wings, The Who, and Pink Floyd).

1. Take It Easy
2. Sweet Mother
3. Stormy Weather
4. Dream Song
5. One Armed Bandit
6. Why
7. Heaven Knows
8. Lonely Man
9. Love Jam
10. Waterfalls
11. Secrets And Lies
12. Change My World
13. Changes
14. Don’t You Ever Dream

Additional information

Weight 0.131 kg